November 12, 2008

Shooter of the Year Results

The folks who finished at the top of their class for the year will be sporting distinctive new shirts soon. Shane Cooper has ordered award shirts for the Shooter of the Year in several classes. The top shooters were:

Senior Hunter-Steve Litherland
Open C-Robert Lange II
Women Hunter-Neysa Clark
Men Hunter-Mike Rusher
Women Unlimited-Ashley Rusher
Men Unlimited-Brett Beard and Doug Hathaway (tie)
Traditional-Brad Hoke
Semi Pro-Brian Rusher

Congratulations to each and every one of our Shooter of the Year winners.