June 16, 2010

Update on Membership

We currently have 21 members who are paid up and eligible for benefits. Those benefits include Shooter of the Year, club tee shirt, and big buck contest. The members who are paid up are listed below. If you have paid your membership and your name doesn't appear on the list, please contact me. My email address is stwib@yahoo.com.

Allen Clark
Brad Hoke
Brett Beard
Caleb Brown
Chad Pritard
Chuck Roche
J.R. Fox
Jeremy Sullivan
John Thompson
Levi Lee
Mark Kent
Mark Utt
Matt Cessna
Matt Hendrixson
Ronnie Deckard
Scott Howard
Steve Litherland
Steve Newkirk
Tom Tarter

No comments: